Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  • Prof Jacobus N Eloff, Founder Phytomedicine Programme, University of Pretoria, South Africa, South Africa


  • Dr. Vivek Singh, Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Pharmacy, Datia, India, India
  • Dr. Vikas Sharma, Dept Of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Dr HS Gour University, Sagar, India, India
  • Renu Kushwah, Jiwaji University, Gwalior, MP, India, India

Editorial Board

  • Prof Paul Schnitzler, Department of Infectious Diseases, Virology Im Neuenheimer Feld 324 69120 Heidelberg Germany, India
  • Prof Satya Sarker, Department of Pharmacy School of Applied Sciences University of Wolverhampton MM Building, Room: 034 Molineux Street Wolverhampton WV1 1SB, England, UK, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Manoj Sharma, Dept Of Pharmacy, Jiwaji University, Gwalior, India, India
  • Dr. Rahul S. Khupse, The University of Findlay, 1000 N Main St, Findlay, OH 45840, United States, United States
  • Dr. Manju Lata Gupta, Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences Lucknow Road, Timarpur, Delhi - 110 054, India
  • Dr. Surat Laphookhieo, School of Science Mae Fah Luang University 333 Moo 1, Tambon Tasud Muang District, Chiang Rai 57100 Thailand, Thailand
  • Dr. B C Behra, Scientist D Mycology & Plant Pathology Department , Plant Science Division, Agharkar Research Institute, G.G. Agarkar Road, Pune-411004, India, India
  • Dr. Shanhong Ling, The Monash Centre for the Study of Ethics in Medicine and Society Level 6, Department of Medicine, Central Clinical School Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences The Alfred Centre 99 Commercial Road, Melbourne Victoria 3004, Australia
  • Dr. CSS SENTHILKUMAR, Department of Research, Jawaharlal Nehru Cancer Hospital & Research Centre Idgah hills, Bhopal – 462001. Madhya Pradesh, INDIA., India
  • Dr. Tahmina Monowar, AIMST University, Malaysia
  • Dr. Ritesh Jain, SLT institute of pharmacetical sciences, guru ghasidas cental university, bilaspur 495001, India

Advisory board

  • RS R Murthy